NERVE

by Psychic Teens

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $7 USD  or more

     

  • T-Shirt/Apparel

    Gray ink on black Gildan shirts. Available in S, M, L, XL

    Includes unlimited streaming of FACE b/w ALL via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

     $10 USD or more

     

  • T-Shirt/Apparel

    Printed on high quality Gildan shirts. Available in YL, S, M, L, XL.

    Includes unlimited streaming of FACE b/w ALL via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

     $10 USD or more

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 Psychic Teens releases available on Bandcamp and save 40%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of NERVE, FACE b/w ALL, COME, LNDN b/w HWII, HALO, and TEEN. , and , .

     $12.60 USD or more (40% OFF)

     

1.
03:59
2.
03:13
3.
04:34
4.
05:55
5.
06:52
6.
04:53
7.
01:35
8.
06:27

about

NERVE LP/CD/Cass also available from www.srarecords.com
Psychic Teens info/email: psychicteensnetwork@gmail.com

Spring 2016 dates:

APRIL
Sat Apr 30 Jersey City NJ @ Iris Records

MAY
Sun May 01 Philadelphia PA @ Foundry
Fri May 06 Lexington KY @ Green Lantern
Sat May 07 Chicago IL @ Permanent Records
Sun May 08 Columbus OH @ The Summit/Cafe Bourbon St
Mon May 09 Pittsburgh PA @ Gooski's
Tue May 10 Buffalo NY @ Mohawk Place w/ Protomartyr
Wed May 11 Dover NH @ Crawl Space w/ Slingshot Dakota
Thu May 12 Providence RI @ Dusk
Fri May 13 Syracuse NY @ Wescott Community Center w/ Multicult
Sat May 14 Brooklyn NY @ Idio Gallery
Sat May 28 Philadelphia PA @ Johnny Brenda's (Record Release)

JUNE
Thu Jun 23 Washington DC @ DC9 w/ Tone, RLYR

credits

released May 13, 2016

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Psychic Teens Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Psychic Teens are regular adults from Philadelphia that sound like that time you spotted your creepy metalhead brother at 80s night.

shows

contact / help

Contact Psychic Teens

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code