FACE b​/​w ALL

by Psychic Teens

supported by
/
  • Pre-order of FACE b/w ALL. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it's released.
    releases 07 November 2014

     $3 USD  or more

     

  • Order "FACE" 7inch single from Reptilian Records

1.
03:47
2.
ALL

about

FACE 7in Available from: www.reptilianrecords.com
Booking/Press/info email: psychicteensnetwork@gmail.com

Fall 2014 Tour Dates:
Fri Nov 7 Philadelphia PA @ Boot & Saddle w/ F.O.D., Hound
Sat Nov 8 Asheville NC @ Mothlight w/ Ttotals, Nest Egg
Sun Nov 9 Savannah GA @ Graveface w/ Ttotals
Mon Nov 10 Athens GA @ Caledonia Lounge w/ Ttotals
Tue Nov 11 Birmingham AL @ The Nick w/ Ttotals
Wed Nov 12 Atlanta GA @ 529 w/ Ttotals
Thu Nov 13 Nashville TN @ The Eastroom w/ Ttotals
Fri Nov 14 Cleveland OH @ Spitfire Saloon w/ Johns
Sat Nov 15 Pittsburgh PA @ Ink Division w/ Johns
Sun Nov 16 Ithaca NY @ Community School of Music & Art w/ Johns
Fri Dec 5 Bethlehem PA @ Burners w/ Bad American
Fri Dec 19 Baltimore MD @ Metro Gallery w/ Planning for Burial

credits

releases 07 November 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist